top of page

My First Big Hit

My love for photography began at an early age, when my parents bought me first camera and at age of 10 and I started shooting random stuff, took the camera to school and took picture of my class mate.

But only after 10 years I realize what style I like to photograph.

(Landscape , Sunsets and Urban)

When I finished my military service I decided to take a year and a half vacation and travel the world. And then I realized, I understood what it mean real love, I just felt in love with landscapes and foreign countries. Shooting of places I do not know and visiting those countries made me so happy. I would wake up at 4 am to take pictures of volcanoes in Indonesia and go to bed at 5 am to shoot shooting stars in the desert.

Indonesia

Jakarta, Indonesia 2014

Negev Desert

Negev Desert

2016

The feeling is even better when you see the result on the computer and then develops the picture and puts the picture in the living room and just excited by the image and the memory of the places I was in.

When I came back to Israel I took the photography to the next level and open my own business, I was taking picture for pages on Instagram community and WON the one of the best picture for year 2016 in the section of 'Around The World" picture in the Israeli Photography award.

Israeli Photography award

Israeli Photography award

Me with my picture

The winning Picture - Taj Mahel, India 2014

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page